Staff

Barbara Lapham

Ed. Tech.

Email:blapham@shead.org

 

Catherine Lee

Ed. Tech.

Phone: (207) 853-5705

Email:clee@shead.org

 

Connie Knight

Ed. Tech

Email:cknight@shead.org

 
John Mealley

Bus Driver

Email:jmealley@shead.org

 

Gary Ramsdell

Music

Email:gramsdell@shead.org

Lois Chambers

Custodian

Email:lchambers@shead.org

 

Monica Jamieson

Ed Tech

Email:mjamieson@shead.org

 

Nathaniel Moore

Technology Director

Email:techsupport@shead.org

 

Patricia Neptune

Maine Indian Education

Email:pneptune@shead.org


Peter Young

Ed. Tech.

Email:pyoung@shead.org

Ron Sullivan

Ed. Tech.

Email:rsullivan@shead.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.