Faculty

Allicia Mitchell

Math

Email:amitchell@shead.org

 

Christina Greenlaw

Special Ed.

Phone: (207) 853-5705

Email:cgreenlaw@shead.org

 

Damon Weston

Social Studies

Email:dweston@shead.org

 

Elizabeth Daigle

English

Email:edaigle@shead.org

 

Jennifer Simmons

Spanish

Email:jsimmons@shead.org

 

Melissa Mitchell

English

Email:mmitchell@shead.org

 

Paul Patterson

Science

Email:ppatterson@shead.org

 

Robert Sanchez

Music

Email:rsanchez@shead.org

 

Sarah Myrick

Art

Email:smyrick@eespanthers.org

 

Sharon Cook

Math

Email:scook@shead.org

 

Stephanie Allard

Science

Email:sallard@shead.org

 

Tara Poole

JMG

Email:tpoole@shead.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.