Shead High School - Eastport, ME

Home | Where We Are | Shead Webmail | Moodle
Career Prep | English | Fine Arts | Mathematics | Science | Social Sciences | Special Services | Technology | Wellness | World Languages
Principal | Guidance | Staff | Staff Handbook | Sunrise County School System
Web2School | Student Handbook | Enrollment Forms
Web2School | Student Handbook | Writing Guide | CollegeBoard | FAFSA | Shead NHS
Cross Country | Golf | Soccer | Basketball | Baseball & Softball | Tennis
Programming | Supporters
Class Photos
Afterschool Learning Program | Technology Scheduler | Shead NHS | Email Instructions

Shead Staff

Shead Entrance

 

Name Position

Email Address*
@shead.org

MSLN Username
Paul Theriault Principal ptheriault
Bobbie Mitchell Assistant Principal/SPED Coordinator bmitchell bobbie.mitchell
Leah Mclean Guidance Counselor lmclean
Robert Davis Athletic Administrator / Health & P.E. rdavis robert.davis
Margaret 'Dolly' Apt Native American Studies / Educational Technician dapt
Elaine Abbott Educational Technician eabbott
Dana Bard English / French dbard
Mina Bowen Educational Technician mbowen
Ben Brigham Jobs for Maine Graduates (JMG) bbrigham
Michelle Brown Educational Technician mbrown
Russel Buker English / Title I / Special Education rbuker
Susan Cox Life Skills scox susancox
Crystal Consalvi ITV / Adult Education cconsalvi
David Consalvi Science / Technology dconsalvi
Patricia Cook Administrative Assistant pacook
Colleen Cummings Educational Technician ccummings
Candi Dana Educational Technician cdana
Janice Dana Educational Technician jdana
Brian Duffy Woodworking / Shop bduffy
Nick Gamertsfelder Social Studies ngamertsfelder
Christina Greenlaw Special Education cgreenlaw
Catherine Lee Educational Technician clee
Alice Lingley Educational Technician alingley
Terry Lux Union 104 Superintendent tlux
Dr. Reeser Manley Science rmanley ressermanley
John Meaely Custodian / Bus Driver not used
Jean Schild Gear Up jschild
Gary Morin Mathematics gmorrin
Patricia Neptune MIE Home/School Liaison pneptune
Jeremy Pottle Eduactional Technician jpottle
Harriett Real Educational Technician hreal
Jim Roberts Peer Coach not used
Lamont Sanders Educational Technician lsanders
Marilu Scott Language / Finance mariluscott
Special Ed Dept. Special Ed. Dept. sheadsped
Vicki Stanhope Secretary vstanhope
Ron Sullivan Job Coach rsullivan
Cheryl Thompson Custodian not used
Paul Thompson Custodian not used
Damon Weston Mathematics dweston
Heron Weston Music hweston heron.weston
Contact Us | ©2010 Shead High School