Shead Entrance

OUR STAFF

Name Position

Email Address*
@shead.org

MSLN Username
James Underwood AOS 77 Superintendent  
Paul Theriault Principal ptheriault
Bobbie Mitchell Assistant Principal / JMG bmitchell bobbie.mitchell
Leah Mclean Guidance Counselor lmclean
Robert Davis Athletic Administrator rdavis robert.davis
Dana Bowen Custodian  
Ben Brigham English bbrigham
David Consalvi Science / Technology dconsalvi
Patricia Cook Administrative Assistant pacook
Sharon Cook Mathematics scook
Susan Cox Life Skills scox susancox
Christina Greenlaw Special Education cgreenlaw
Catherine Lee Educational Technician clee
Dr. Reeser Manley Science rmanley reesermanley
Joshua McGuire Health / PE jmcguire joshuamcguire
Thomas Murphy English / French tmurphy
Patricia Neptune MIE Home/School Liaison pneptune
Paul Patterson Mathematics ppatterson paulpatterson
Tara Poole Title I tpoole  
Harriett Real Educational Technician hreal
Robert Sanchez Music rsanchez robertsanchez
Jennifer Simmons Spanish jsimmons
Vicki Stanhope Secretary vstanhope
Ron Sullivan Job Coach rsullivan
Damon Weston Social Studies dweston
Peter Young Educational Technician pyoung  

Return to Shead's Home Page